CategoriesCasual Discussions Users List Who is Online

Instagram

7 years ago
The Watchcat
So yeah, first of all, i wanted to thank the person who made this amazing site, i love the quotes and the forums.
so yh, anyways, i wasnt sure whether to post here or suggestions, but i decided here since its more looked at and my suggestion isnt exactly for this website. also not sure if there is one already.
what i wanted to suggest is to make an instagram account for less real alone, with content being from the pictures and quotes. with the instgram account, u guys could get more people here and make the forums more lively. also, it would make less real bigger i guess. thanks
7 years ago
Freshman
Hey, thanks for the kind words, humen! I'm a complete instagram newbie, so how does it even work? I checked out the website, but it seems you must download their app to even register there. Isn't it about taking pictures with your phone and uploading them there? Rather than anime pictures? Or am I just misunderstanding?
7 years ago
The True Otaku LORD
@ Yes, you need an Account to use it. Instagram is an App or you can say a place to share pictures. So I'm guessing he is suggesting to put Images with quote in instagram to gain the popularity here.
I've an account tho. But then, The Instagram account wouldn't be able to have multiple Admin unless there multiple users have the Password to the same account. It's not a bad idea actually. Since it's on also available on phone too, which makes it more convenient. So I'm guessing there must be a main user to manage it. And quotes are very popular in Instagram as well. xD
Modified by Nicollynee, 7 years ago
7 years ago
Freshman
@ But can you upload images from your computer after you've downloaded the app to your phone and registered?
7 years ago
The True Otaku LORD